Not Really Sure…

Hey everyone….not really sure what im going to write about but i thought i would post again, its been a little while since i last posted.

Depression and Anxiety are still plaguing me. I worry constantly that my friends are hating me and i ended up cutting last night. I just feel so overwhelmed and sad and angry and scared and paranoid and all sorts of other things i feel like i am going completely crazy so here i am, sitting here, feeling like crap not really sure what to do. I just want to scream at the top of my lungs but i dont want to burden everyone. I keep trying to tell myself that its all in my head and that its all my fault and the voice in my head just keeps echoing it. What if it is all my fault? I’m just stuck, so so so stuck and i feel like everyone hates me. AGH

8 thoughts on “Not Really Sure…

  1. I’ve been there. Hang in there. It’s not your fault, you’re just obsessing and stuck. Get yourself busy if you can. Activity helps. Anything to not over think, etc. I fall into this negative thinking too, it’s hard and you can’t seem to shut things down. I have a lot of issues with things like anxiety, depression….I could go on. I hope tomorrow is a better day for you.

  2. I’m sorry you’re having a rough time. We all have moments of weakness when we give in to our addictions. Like cutting which I know about all to well. Don’t be to hard on yourself it will get better!
    Hang in there

Leave a Reply

