The point when you start feeling your feelings

The title doesnt really make sense but im not really in the mood to give a sh*t.

I dont know about you guys but when I get to a certain point with my depression i start feeling my depression physically. Typically it is a mix of a constant headache, constantly cold, fogged vision, constantly feeling like im about to throw up, and having trouble breathing….ya thats how im feeling this afternoon/evening. ugh stay home sick tomorrow 😦 Hopefully tomorrow is better!

I’m hoping you all had better days than I did!

2 thoughts on “The point when you start feeling your feelings

  1. feel better! i often feel unwell physically on my bad mental health days. sometimes my limbs feel heavy and i just am fatigued to the point of being useless all day. your’e not alone!
    hope tomorrow is better for you x0

    • It’s interesting I know some people where this happens and they feel it physically on there bad mental health days and then there are some people were they don’t physically feel it.

Leave a Reply

