Run away

Sometimes I just want to runaway but i have never fully considered it till now. I want to runaway, from everyone, start off new. Get away from all the things I’ve done wrong. Run away from all the people I have let down, and all the people who hate me. Runaway from all the people who I have been embarrassed in front of. All the people who I have said stupid things to. everyone. I just want to run, start of new, new life new people no attitude new everything. I want to erase the memory of me from all the peoples minds here, erase what they know about me, the stupid things i have said that they will remember forever. everything. Ugh…oh and while were erasing, i would love to erase all my cuts and scars…

Leave a Reply

