Shouldn’t it be enough?

Shouldn’t it be enough? Shouldn’t my family and friends be enough?

One of my big fears is my family and friends not knowing that I love and care about them. I love them so much! 

Part of me, hell a lot of me, hates when I start having feelings for other people. I feel like i shouldn’t need or want anyone else. That my friends and family are all I need, and I hate myself for wanting someone else. I feel like because i like someone else it makes me love my family and friends less…even though it doesnt but i worry it does.

It’s stupid….

Leave a Reply

