I Know, But

It seems as if my mom has forgotten about the going to a shrink thing. I’m not sure if her going to see her shrink will remind her of it so i’m not out of the woods yet but so far it looks good.

I know i should probably go and everyone tells me i should go at least once to “try it out” and stuff but i just cant and dont want to.

I keep thinking oh its not that bad i’m fine. Honestly I dont feel too bad right now…just kinda meh-ey. that plus the fact that i dont want to go and am scared to go I probably wont go (hopefully). I’m scared because what if they tell me its not that bad or something like that.

meh i dont know i’m tired right now so im probably not explaining this very well.

Leave a Reply

