Skills

In the few months that i was stuck seeing my schools counselor she made me do these stupid things that were probably supposed to make myself feel better…they were just a waste of time…anyway one of the things she made me do was write a stupid list of skills and things that i were good at….I couldn’t think of a single one, so she started saying some and making me write them down…this is how the whole appointment went…her telling me shit i was good at and me writing them down, completely pointless. Well today, after like 10 months i finally thought of a skill, I think im pretty good at calming people down…I dont know. Kind of funny though considering i have a pretty bad temper…

 

Haha maybe this means im making “progress” or whatever the fuck that is, I dont even know anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

