Here I Am

Jumbled rage filled jibberish from the side of the road in the middle of the night last night::
 
So here I am…laying on the side of the road at 12:00am filled with absolute rage and sadness…I need to punch something.
 
tonight has been a bitch…fought with every family member, and lost every time, god I looked like a complete idiot…is it my brothers snarkiness that is sending me over the edge or the fact that my mom is siding with him and putting up with his bullshit…and dont even get me started with my father…god they have no fucking clue what I’m going through! Here I am picking them up when there down helping them out and then they just make me feel like shit. 
 
God I wish i had gone away…my biggest mistake was not going to boarding school like my sister did, she was smart, she escaped before this family tore her apart.
 
I NEED TO SCREAM.
 
I just want to go to sleep, I have to wake up early tomorrow for the fucking SAT…maybe I should just fall asleep here.

Maybe a car will run me over and I’ll just be some roadkill.

4 thoughts on “Here I Am

Leave a Reply

