“Wicked”

Boy Epic released this song today and while its supposed to be about a bad relationship but some of the lyrics were quite relatable. (PS the video is a little weird.)

“I’m drowning in my sympathy
Doctor can you un-break me”

“I’m just beautifully broken

Now there’s a darkness deep in me
I keep falling asleep
To these wicked dreams
Can’t fight the darkness deep in me”

“So cool, now there’s nothing left
but an empty soul
every thing is so bitter cold
I need a doctor please
No I can’t sleep”

“Now there’s a darkness deep in me
I keep falling asleep
To these wicked dreams
Can’t fight the darkness deep in me “

Leave a Reply

