Im Sorry Guys

Im sorry guys…all my posts recently have been incoherant blubbering about pointless things. I haven’t had much to write about…i haven’t had much energy to write anything. I have lots of drafts and bullet point thoughts but I just feel like there is nothing I can offer. Incase anyone was wondering…

I finally had a free weekend this weekend…the first one in a few weeks and I finally went up the forest roads again which was nice…I love it up there and sadly I dont get up there enough…I went up some ones closer to my house and sadly there were more people than I would have liked as I like to feel like im the only person for miles when im up there but it wasn’t too bad. A couple shots.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

