Break (Recreated)

Here is my attempt to recreate the poem that wordpress ever so kindly deleted for me. The original was WAY WAY better, trust me, I just wanted to get something worth while out for you guys.

I just nead a break
I can’t handle this burdern
The pile keeps on growing
This load is too heavy
Can’t someone stop it

Please, someone help me
I need a break
It’s slowly crushing me
Please, someone stop it

Im begging you
Im breaking down
Im losing it

Help me
Save me

Anyone?

One thought on “Break (Recreated)

Leave a Reply

