Short, Sleepy Rant

I apologize in advance for this Short and sleepy rant. 

I am so tired, both physically and mentally. Last night I tossed and turned in bed until 2:30 am, then finally fell asleep till 4:30, then got back to sleep at 5 and slept for an hour until I had to wake up at 5:55. I cannot stop yawning and can barely keep my eyes open…and this is a very common occurrence. I am constantly, and I mean CONSTANTLY tired. Even if i get a lot of sleep I am still tired, for example on Friday night I got 12 hours a sleep and I still woke up exhausted, ready to go back to sleep. It has been YEARS since I have gotten a good nights sleep, I am so sick of this! I am constantly too tired to do anything. AGH WHY CANT I FEEL RESTED FOR ONCE

2 thoughts on “Short, Sleepy Rant

Leave a Reply

