Finals

Ah, why hello there finals! Have I ever told you how much I hate you? Finals arent a test of your knowledge of what you learned in the class. It’s a test of how well you can cram everything you learned throughout the year into your head and how good a general test taker you are. Ugh, 2 finals and 1 essay left…Wish me luck! I’ll try to write something meaningfulish once I am done with finals or a few days after finals end. When you have been burnt out for months and are still burnt out at the end of the year, finals just takes even more energy that you dont have. 

One thought on “Finals

  1. Good luck!
    (And I agree with the cramming comment….although I wish it wasn’t true, that’s what usually happens.)

Leave a Reply

