Well that was a little weird

I get overwhelmed fairly easily…and it sucks…but usually it is when I am having a bad day or there is a decent amount of stuff going on, but tonight it was different. My mom was making dinner and my brother was setting the table, he opened the draw with the utensils and they shifted around and all of a sudden I became incredibly overwhelmed…I wanted to scream, I wanted everything to be silent and I wanted to be all alone. Ugh god it was a full on overload…it was weird, I hate when that happens

I’m finally done with this year of hell at school…hopefully I will be writing more soon now that I am done…granted I haven’t been in the writing mood lately and what I have written has been shit…Bear with me for a little while folks. 

Leave a Reply

