Stuck

I am stuck, not mentally, not physically, but I am stuck. I am stuck with this blog! Ugh…I have nothing to write and it is so annoying! Im also stuck in my photography…I have no inspiration for any shots and all the shots that I am taking arent very good. I have hit a major creativity block and I cannot stand it! I hope you all are doing well…I’ve been doing pretty well, I havent been really sad and only have been angry occasionally. It has been a lot of ‘meh’ though. Hopefully I’ll get out of this creativity slump soon. Any of you have any ideas of how to get out of creativity slumps/ writers block? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Stuck

  1. Hey – don’t worry, take all the time you need
    Plus, even a little life update here and there would definitely make me – and I’m sure other readers too – come to read! πŸ™‚

    I’m glad you wrote this though, I was wondering where you were!

    Ideas…hmmm all I can think of is to pick something so obvious, you know, taken for granted. And from there, let honest, spontaneous thoughts attack!

    I’ve a pink shoelace on one shoe although I’ve always wished the other to be green, not pink, because I think that it would look brilliant against the leopard print design. I don’t often wear these shoes, for I usually wear slip-on suede flats everywhere I go. To the convenience store, to my French class, after netball and around town. Those shoes and I have been everywhere, but I never manage to leave my footprint…

    Rubbish example, but eh! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

