Eek!!!

Eek!!! I just ordered my new computer, it comes on wednesday! I went with this acer! http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/en_US/pdp/Acer-Aspire-S7-392-9439-Touchscreen-Ultrabook/productID.295782800

The battery life isn’t the best but it’s still pretty good. If I don’t like it I will hopefully be able to return it and spend a little bit more money and get this one. http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msusa/en_US/pdp/Dell-XPS-12-Touchscreen-2-in-1—Intel-Core-i7/productID.306274400

I’m pretty sure I am going to like the first one and the battery life is fine. Every time I buy something I always start to get nervous and regret the decision and stuff and that is where I am at right now. Agh im nervous but excited.

Leave a Reply

