151 Crazy People

So I just realized that i have 151 followers on this blog…I am shocked and my only question is why? I mean three quarters of the time my posts are random ass rants. Then the other quarter of the time it is attempted posts that actually have some sort of meaning and significance that usually end up being just as shitty as the rants. I mean I love you all. It’s nice knowing that im not completely alone and that at least someone is listening…and who knows maybe im not super crazy. Maybe there is hope. Who knows.

Anyway thank you every who follows me…I dont really understand why you do but I certainly appreciate it so much.

2 thoughts on “151 Crazy People

  1. “I don’t really understand why you do”
    Because we like reading your blog!
    Also, yay I’m crazy I guess 😀

Leave a Reply

