Congrats!…Just kidding, I hate you.

I see its been a year, I cant believe you did it, Congratulations!
Just kidding, I hate you.
How long has it been since we last talked?
How long has it been since you needed something from me?
How long has it been since you last used me?
How long has it been since you last threw me away?
How long has it been since you broke me?

I see you got a tattoo to commemorate it. It’s great!
Just kidding, I hate it.
Did you get a tattoo for when you told me it was all my fault?
Did you get a tattoo for when you told me to fuck off?
Did you get a tattoo for when you controlled me?
Did you get a tattoo for when you turned our friends against me?
Did you get a tattoo for when you destroyed me?
Did you get a tattoo for when you killed me?

Do you even fucking care?

Leave a Reply

