Antsy

I am incredibly antsy right now, I need to get out of here, I need to go somewhere new, I need to explore, I need to run. I’m free all day tomorrow so I want to go on an adventure but the only places I can think of going are all 3 hour drives away and I dont think I have the energy for at least 6 hours of driving tomorrow. I would go to Roslyn but I have pretty much been going there every weekend or every other weekend for months now and I need to go somewhere new. I have no idea where to go but I need to go somewhere because I feel so antsy and worthless right now. I’ll probably just be indecisive all day tomorrow and end up sitting at home doing nothing which will make me feel sick and even more worthless.

Leave a Reply

