I cleaned off TWO of my desks

Sometimes its just the little victories. This weekened I cleaned off two out of my 3 desks, which is a major achievement for me. The mess just piles up all around me and I never have the energy to clean things up. The piles of mess themselves become so daunting and overwhelming they are just unmanageable. The clutter drives me insane!

I absolutely had the lack of energy and constant exhaustion. I also hate that I get overwhelmed so easily. I hate it I hate it I hate it all. Fuck you depression!

While I was able to clean my desks off (for the most part) I didnt get any of my homework done…The energy trade off I guess.

One thought on “I cleaned off TWO of my desks

Leave a Reply

