I have no inspiration, no purpose, no meaning. Nothing but worthlessness.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Strong emotions. Painful feelings. In many ways I feel the same today. “Barely holding it together” was what I wrote this morning, but then I realised that meant I WAS holding it together, just enough perhaps to get through today, and I will take one small step forwards today so that tomorrow will be different. (Have a read of my blog entry if you like)

    Hang in there, you exist – so there is meaning for you, even though you may not see it at the moment.

Leave a Reply

