Crap

I feel like crap, I feel physically sick a bit. My allergies have been killing me today cause I forgot to take allergy meds. I was crazy anxious about going to work today for no reason at all. I feel lonely as fuck. Each day is making me feel more and more depressed, I want to cut but its summer and I cant hide it. I am exhausted, I need to pack for a trip to my friends cabin but im so tired I just want to go to bed but I wont have any time to pack tomorrow cause I work from 8:45-1:45 and am leaving like right after that.

Rant over, I want to go hide in a dark corner right now.

Leave a Reply

