I’m going to punch a wall.

My dad found out about my speeding ticket which then made me proceed to yell at him and him yell at me. I then proceeded to burst into tears over the fact that I got a fucking speeding ticket and then cried for about 10-15 minutes. We eventually made up but im still so pissed off that he found out. Stupid Washington DOL sent the stupidest fucking letter that opened saying

“You are the future of our state and nation and I care about you. On behalf of DOL, I want to take this opportunity to remind you that personal responsibility and knowledge of our traffic laws are major parts of being a safe driver.”

WHAT FUCKING BUILLSHIT! EVERY FUCKING DAY I SEE AT LEAST 5 DRIVERS ON THEIR FUCKING PHONES NOT PAYING ATTENTION THE GOD DAMN ROAD. I GOT 100 FUCKING PERCENT ON MY DRIVERS TEST I AM A GOOD FUCKING DRIVER, DONT SEND ME A FUCKING AUTO LETTER ABOUT THIS FUCKING BULLSHIT YOU IDIOTIC LITTLE SHITS!

The letter ends with them telling me to like them ON FUCKING FACEBOOK! Please excuse me while I go punch a fucking wall

I also spend each and every evening visiting my friend in a fucking mental hospital.

I’m upping my lamictal 50mg cause I’ve been fucking depressed for the last month.

I really want to fucking cut myself a ton right now but im going to the doctor tomorrow for a physical and have to get shots so I cant cut on my shoulder and I fucked up last night when I cut there cause I completely forgot about the stupid appointment. It’s also with a doctor that I haven’t met before so I’m really scared about it. I need a fucking release.

I am exhausted cause I dont sleep well when im in depressive episodes like I am right now and I am so fucking angry at everything.

I keep trying to write things but I cant write anything and it so frustrating, everything is so pent up inside. Usually I write a bit better when I’m depressed but not this time.

I’m also having serious issues registering for classes and i’m getting emails from people and I cant respond.

I also realized that I only have like a month, actually less than a month, of meeting with my therapist and I dont know what im going to do.

If you made it to the end of this mindless rant/raging you get brownie points.

Leave a Reply

