Being called bipolar

It’s weird to hear people refer to me as being bipolar. Today my meds doctor said how she hates sending her bipolar patients into situations where they will get less sleep than they need because sleep is important for bipolar people.

I don’t know, i’ve said it before out loud to my friend who is now in the hospital and I have gotten completely used to the fact that I am bipolar but it just sounded so weird this morning…Maybe it was just because I hadn’t had enough coffee. 😛

Sorry for the short little random post but there wasn’t much to it but I wanted to say it

Hope you all had a good day!

Leave a Reply

