Procrastinating

Well I’m currently procrastinating on homework that I have to do so I thought I would write a bit of a life update post.

When I left you guys last I was incredibly depressed and suicidal. Well after being like that for a little over a week I all of a sudden started feeling much better. I felt almost too good on Friday but it has since leveled out. I’ve still been getting occasional waves of mild depression but I feel SO MUCH BETTER compared to a week ago. I’m either baseline cause i’m coming out of my 4 1/2 month depressive episode, or just mildly depressed which feels infinitely better than being suicidal.

OR the Lithium is already helping after only being on it for 2 and a 1/ weeks. Only issue is that I still don’t have any energy but my mood overall is way better.

Just got another blood test to check my Lithium levels so we’ll see what happens there.
IMG_3247
I really really really hope the meds are working but it almost seems too good to be true.

One thought on “Procrastinating

  1. Good luck.
    Gah I want to say more than that but I’m kinda stumped. Like what? This doesn’t happen!
    But yes.
    Indeed. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

