See Me

Yesterday someone posted a self portrait in a photography group I’m in. The photographer explained that he suffered from bipolar disorder and a friend told him to take self portraits whenever he felt depressed or manic. The image he shared was absolutely breathtaking and spoke to me, as corny as that sounds. The image reflected what I was feeling so much last night but I still keep going back to it today.

So this evening I decided that I wanted to try something like it. I wish I had thought of the idea :P! I probably wont continue with it as I am bad with following through with projects but here’s a shot for tonight.

3-29-16 -- 2-07702

2 thoughts on “See Me

Leave a Reply

