7/3/15

Its been a year already
I remember this night vividly
the music I listened to driving over,
the things we did.
Sitting around a 3:30 in the morning
trying to figure out what to do.

Alarms every hour
to make sure you were okay.

And here we are, a year later
Shit has gone down to be completely honest
No more talking
But you’re still around

Hearing about you through friends,
all your ‘likes’ on facebook and instagram
and your face in my nightmares

I need you out of my life,
off my wall, and out of my head
to stop making me question whether or not
I made the right choice

(This was supposed to be posted on the 3rd but stuff came up)

Leave a Reply

