On edge

To be completely honest, its been a pretty shitty few weeks, there have been some highlights but overall some of the worst weeks I’ve had in years. I can’t think of much to say but I thought I would share this realization.

I spent the last few days around a lot cliffs. Each time I would stand on the edge, as close as I could, wondering if I could do it. Jump. But I realized that I wasn’t quite ready to jump off a cliff, that I do have things to live for. And as difficult as it may seem some days for me to realize, i’m not quite ready to go.

So I guess thats good? I just have to keep trudging along, one day at a time.

cliff nowm-07280

Leave a Reply

