I desperately want to die but cant do it

Trust me I really want to. I sound like a melodramatic fuck but life is so fucking painful, I get things out of my head, I obsess about everything wrong, I cant think straight, I am in a constant state of feeling uncomfortable in my own skin because I am so fucking depressed. I just want my brain to shut up.

As stupid as it sounds I think if I push everyone away enough then i’ll finally be able to do it, the main reason ive stuck around is because of my friend and family, but if I remove myself from them then maybe…So that process has begun a bit.

For now I am just here, existing, wasting precious resources on this little globe of shit that we call home.

Leave a Reply

